Ecommerce Digital Marketing Agency | Ecommerce Marketing Services UK

Ecommerce Marketing Agency

Put your product in front of users who are ready to buy and see your sales soar.

Personalise your ecommerce marketing campaigns

In order to run a successful e-commerce marketing campaign, we first need to understand the intent of the customer. Our Account Managers will work closely with you to understand your business and your target consumers. This means that we can create campaigns that feel personalised to specific audiences, increasing the chances of conversion.

Ecommerce marketing can be one of the most successful forms of marketing, driving customers in the final stages of the sales funnel, to your website.

Ecommerce Marketing

How does ecommerce marketing work?

Ecommerce marketing is any marketing that promotes your online store and products. It encapsulates both customer acquisition and retention.

We specialise in managing e-commerce marketing campaigns that drive a profitable return on investment for our clients. Before even clicking through to your website the user can see the product, the price, and the vendor, ensuring that the customers that visit your website have a high purchase intent.

Why choose Repeat as your ecommerce marketing agency?

Results Focused

ROI focused

When we’re dealing with products we know that we’re also dealing with margins. That’s why we always look at the actual ROI of your ecommerce campaigns.

Google Shopping Feed Management

Shopping feed management

A great performing shopping campaign relies heavily on having a quality shopping feed to feed it. We manipulate your feed to make sure this is the case.



We understand that you want to be kept in the loop about the performance of your shopping campaigns. That’s why we report to you frequently on key metrics.


Increased return on ad spend by 427%

Stuart Mobility are specialists in rise and recline chairs, which they sell online. They came to Repeat in January 2018 looking to boost sales on their website and we threw Bing Ads into the mix. We also run Google Ads for Stuart Mobility but Bing Ads achieves significantly better results for them at a much lower cost.

Through a mix of ecommerce marketing strategies, we have been able to significantly decrease Stuart Mobility’s CPA by 76%, whilst bringing in more customers to their site.

Stuart Mobility Ecommerce Marketing Case Study

Services that complement ecommerce marketing

Paid Search

Paid Search

Drive more customers to your site with a paid search strategy.

Paid Social

Paid Social

Create an integrated marketing campaign with a presence across all platform, including social media.

Display Advertising

Display Advertising

Build brand awarness with visual based display ads, placed across the Google Display network.

Microsoft Bing Ads

Microsoft Bing Ads

Target a new audience using Windows with Microsoft Bing Ads.

Our ecommerce marketing agency FAQ’s

Can you improve my current ecommerce PPC accounts?

We’d certainly like to think so! Most of our clients come to us after becoming disappointed with their current PPC management.

When we complete an audit of your PPC, we’ll let you know what we believe can be improved and what the expected outcome of the improvement is.

In order for us to take on a client, we must be confident that we can deliver enough value to warrant you working with us.

What ecommerce ad budgets do you work with?

We work with a wide variety of ecommerce PPC budgets. For example, one of our clients spends £750 per month in the UK. Another client spends £25k targeting the majority of Europe. We do have a minimum ad spend of £500.

Do you complete ecommerce SEO audits?

Yes, we do. Our sales process begins with us completing an ecommerce SEO audit of your website. We do this to ensure we can improve your rankings to generate more ecommerce sales, therefore justifying you working with us.

Am I guaranteed a return on investment?

There are so many factors that contribute to a strong return on investment from our ecommerce marketing services. These are things such as the quality of your product or service, your competition, your past customer reviews, your website, and so much more. With all that in mind, it would be crazy to guarantee a certain ROI from our work.

We will of course always advise and make suggestions to get the best out of your ecommerce marketing.

Do I retain ownership of the account & work?

Yes! We aim to be super transparent at Repeat Digital. That means that you will always have full access and ownership of the PPC accounts. In the unlikely event that we part ways, you will retain the account and all the associated data, as well as all the work we’ve completed on your website from an SEO perspective.

Do you have a campaign in mind that you need some help with building? Or are you just looking to get started with a digital marketing strategy? Whatever your needs, we can help you grow your business.

Get in touch to have a chat with one of our team about how we can help you.

14 + 13 =