Driving high quality, relevant traffic to your website, giving you visitors that convert.

What are Google Ads?

Google Ads, also known as Google pay-per-click (PPC) and formally known as Google AdWords, are one of the most effective forms of digital marketing. They allow your business, whatever the size, to appear at the top of Google through paid search, shopping and display campaigns. As the most widely used search engine in the world, Google Ads puts your business in front of the largest potential audience. The best thing is, you only pay when a person clicks your ad, pushing them to your website.

Google Ads has evolved with the trends in the way people are using and searching the internet. The platform has evolved to allow businesses to reach their target consumers at every step of the buyer journey, through varying formats.

Whether you have been advertising on Google for a while and are looking to switch up your strategies, or you’re looking to embark on your Google Ads journey for the first time, Repeat will help you navigate it to achieve your goals.

The benefits of Google Ads

Google Ads Benefits_Audience

Audience Reach

Google is the most used search engine in the world and has even grown beyond a brand to become a well-used verb. Google handles and average of 5 billion searches every single day. That’s a very large audience you can capitalise on, and is one of the greatest benefits of using Google Ads.

Google Ads Benefits_Targeting

Customised Targeting

Through Google’s advanced targeting capabilities, businesses in all sectors are able to target every prospect at every stage of the buyer journey. We will develop strategies that target your most profitable audience groups, as well as developing and attracting new audience groups at the beginning of the sales funnel.

Google Ads Benefits_Brand Awareness

Build Brand Awareness

Many businesses choose to focus their Google Ads strategies on pay-per-click ads that drive conversions. However, Google Ads can be a lot more versatile than that and are a great way of increasing brand awareness. By using broader keywords, we can target larger audience groups, meaning more people see your brand logo, tagline and branding.

Google Ads Benefits_Intent

High Intent

With carefully keyword strategy and planning, the audiences seeing your ads will have high purchase intent. Unlike on social media platforms where ads might be interrupting a user’s browsing, your Google Ads will be helping solve a query. This can lead to much greater ROI.

Why choose Repeat for your Google Ads agency?

ROI focused

We work closely with you to understand your business and your perfect client. This helps get you a great return on investment from your Google Ads agency.

Ongoing improvements

Unlike other agencies, we continuously improve your search advertising campaigns. Our regular account checks ensure your budget is utilised as effectively as possible.

Google Partners agency

All of our team members are certified and have certificates to prove it. That means you’ll only ever be dealing with an experienced Google Ads consultant.


Gained a 120% increase in enquiries

Microtech Filters manufactures bespoke filters for a variety of different industries. They came to us to help them get in front of the relevant decision-makers while they were searching on Google. With a combination of Google and Bing Ads, we were able to increase their enquires by 120%, putting them in the position to have more of those in-depth discussions that create conversions. Our campaigns have also lead to a 48% decrease in CPA.

We have also been able to utilise SEO strategies to put Microtech Filters in front of more of their target audiences.

Microtech Filters Paid Search Case Study

Google Ads FAQ’s

How can I start advertising on Google?

Whilst anyone is able to begin advertising their business on Google, the platform is highly technical and expansive and therefore is best operated with specialist knowledge. As Google Ads partners, we are able to access the full suite of insights in order to truly assess how your ads are performing.

Why did Google Ads change from AdWords?

Google Adwords was the former name for Google Ads and had been around for 18 years. During this time, trends in how people are using the internet have changed dramatically, for example, people are now using mobile to search, and so, the move to Google Ads marks their evolution to keep up with the changing industry.

Am I guaranteed a return on investment?

There are so many factors that contribute to a strong return on investment from Google Ads. These are things such as the quality of your product or service, your competition, your past customer reviews, your website, and so much more. With all that in mind it would be foolish to guarantee a certain ROI.

Do I retain ownership of the account?

Yes! We aim to be super transparent at Repeat Digital. That means that you will always have full access and ownership to the Google Ads account. That means you can see everything we do inside the account. In the unlikely event that we part ways, you will retain the account and all the associated data.

What ad budgets do you work with?

We work with a wide variety of Google ad budgets. For example, one of our clients spends £750 per month in a 20 mile radius around Nottingham. Another client spends £15k targeting the whole of the UK. We do have a minimum ad spend of £500.

Services that compliment Google Ads

PPC Auditing Services

PPC Audit

Facebook Ads Services

Facebook Ads

Remarketing Services


Google Shopping Services

Google Shopping


Do you have a campaign in mind that you need some help with building? Or are you just looking to get started with a digital marketing strategy? Whatever your needs, we can help you grow your business.

Get in touch to have a chat with one of our team about we can help you.

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